Board of Directors

President Clay Carver
Vice-President Stu Hixon
Secretary Pat Byrne
Treasurer Don Brownfield
Director Matt Denis
Director Ben Holt
Director Diana Ruslin

Committee Chairs

Amenities & Security Chris Gilligan
Architectural Control Christina Solomon
Communications Nicole Hoover
Finance Gary Sullenger
Garage Sale Connie Bolt
Landscape Ann Litrel
Social Rebecca Volkerding
Tennis Laurie Moore, Christy Wall
Yard of the Month Joe Strasinger