Contact

Board of Directors

President Clay Carver president@eaglewatchhoa.org
Vice-President Stu Hixon vp@eaglewatchhoa.org
Secretary Pat Byrne secretary@eaglewatchhoa.org
Treasurer Don Brownfield treasurer@eaglewatchhoa.org
Director Matt Denis director1@eaglewatchhoa.org
Director Ben Holt director2@eaglewatchhoa.org
Director Diana Ruslin director3@eaglewatchhoa.org

Committee Chairs

Amenities & Security Chris Gilligan amenities@eaglewatchhoa.org
Architectural Control Christina Solomon acc@eaglewatchhoa.org
Communications Nicole Hoover communications@eaglewatchhoa.org
Finance Gary Sullenger finance@eaglewatchhoa.org
Garage Sale Connie Bolt garagesale@eaglewatchhoa.org
Landscape Ann Litrel landscape@eaglewatchhoa.org
Social Rebecca Volkerding social@eaglewatchhoa.org
Tennis Laurie Moore, Christy Wall tennis@eaglewatchhoa.org
Yard of the Month Joe Strasinger yotm@eaglewatchhoa.org